The Midnight Gardener & The Well of Tears (The Town of Superstition) (Paperback)

The Midnight Gardener & The Well of Tears (The Town of Superstition) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Out of Print


The Town of Superstition: Books One and Two

Thaddeus Cane is about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime—and learn a lot about himself along the way.

It begins with another move to a new town, a place called Superstition that more than lives up to its name. From his bedroom window, Thaddeus watches his attractive new neighbor tending a magical garden. When curiosity and attraction compel Thaddeus to meet the young man, he discovers Teofil is a garden gnome. And that’s just the first of many secrets to come to light in The Midnight Gardener.

Thaddeus and Teofil’s quest continues in The Well of Tears, when Thaddeus learns he is the son of a powerful witch and wizard. He has never known his mother—who was cursed when he was a baby—and he sets out to find her, accompanied by his boyfriend, Teofil. They encounter magical beings both benign and deadly, and when Thaddeus’s father is injured, he is forced to make an impossible decision.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781635334173
ISBN-10: 1635334179
Publisher: Harmony Ink Press LLC
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2017
Pages: 246
Language: English
Series: The Town of Superstition