Your Blueprint for Pleasure: Discover the 5 Erotic Types to Awaken--And Fulfill--Your Desires (Paperback)

Your Blueprint for Pleasure: Discover the 5 Erotic Types to Awaken--And Fulfill--Your Desires By Jaiya, Regena Thomashauer (Foreword by) Cover Image

Your Blueprint for Pleasure: Discover the 5 Erotic Types to Awaken--And Fulfill--Your Desires (Paperback)

By Jaiya, Regena Thomashauer (Foreword by)

$17.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
A book that helps readers define what makes them tick in the bedroom, resulting in more love, passion, and intimacy with their partners--plus better sex

When it comes to sex, many of us have been sold on the idea that certain techniques and tools are surefire turn-ons. If those techniques don't work, and we don't connect with our partners or our own pleasure, then something is inherently wrong with us. But sexologist Jaiya has identified five erotic types - Energetic, Sensual, Sexual, Kinky, and Shapeshifter - that, like Gary Chapman's The 5 Love Languages, empower people with the understanding that we are each erotically gifted and that our differences are our strengths. Jaiya's framework will help readers bridge the sexual incompatibility gap, become masters of their own sexual desire, and experience the deeper connection and sexual satisfaction that they crave.

Based on Jaiya's wildly popular Erotic Blueprint Quiz, Your Blueprint for Pleasure will help readers explore and find themselves among the five erotic types identified in this program. Fans of Come As You Are, The Erotic Mind, or other books on human sexuality and how to have sex will find much to appreciate in this empowering intimacy book.
Jaiya has spent the last three decades in the field of somatic sexology and has trained more than 250 coaches in her Erotic Blueprint methodology. In 2021, Jaiya appeared on the Netflix series Sex, Love & Goop. She's the author of three books: Cuffed, Tied, and Satisfied, Blow Each Other Away, and Red Hot Touch, and can be found on Instagram @missjaiya. Jaiya lives in Boulder, CO.
Product Details ISBN: 9781454950035
ISBN-10: 145495003X
Publisher: Union Square & Co.
Publication Date: December 5th, 2023
Pages: 304
Language: English