The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) (Paperback)

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) Cover Image
$6.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place... but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they're 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!

This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade's quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!

About the Author


Aaron Blabey has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018 it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Praise For…


Praise for The Bad Guys:

* "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

* "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." -- School Library Journal, starred review


Product Details
ISBN: 9781338189612
ISBN-10: 1338189611
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: August 28th, 2018
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys