The 12 Days of Lunar New Year (Paperback)

The 12 Days of Lunar New Year Cover Image

The 12 Days of Lunar New Year (Paperback)

By Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden (Illustrator)

$5.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect gift for kids.
Jenna Lettice is a California-based children's book editor. She was inspired to write the 12 Days series by memories of her mother's preparation for Valentine's Day, when she would put a small gift for Jenna in a Valentine's mailbox on each of the days leading up to the holiday.

Colleen Madden is the illustrator of several children's books, including Mariah Carey's picture-book version of "All I Want for Christmas Is You." She lives in the Philadelphia area with her husband and two sons.
Product Details ISBN: 9780593306789
ISBN-10: 0593306783
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: January 4th, 2022
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: The 12 Days of