A Dedicated Man (Mass Market)

A Dedicated Man Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Inspector Banks Novels series.

About the Author

One of the world’s most popular and acclaimed writers, Peter Robinson is the best-selling, award-winning author of the DCI Banks series; he has also written two short-story collections and three stand-alone novels, which combined have sold more than ten million copies around the world. Among his many honors and prizes are the Edgar Award, the CWA (UK) Dagger in the Library Award, and the Swedish Crime Writers’ Academy Martin Beck Award.

Praise For…

“Stunningly complex and intricately plotted....Peter Robinson fools and entertains me with every twist.”
— Nevada Barr

Product Details
ISBN: 9780380716456
ISBN-10: 0380716453
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: January 1st, 2001
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Inspector Banks Novels